vulcan-cover

Hello, I am back from Christmas break. How sad. It was 35 degrees C where I was. The sun was beautiful, The swimming was so relaxing, The food was great and more. Now it is 15C and I am indoors and still cold, and even the sight of this awesome aircraft is not warming me up.

Rather nice cover I think you might agree.

One copy as a gift. What does TVOC stand for and where can you see XH558.

And,did you know that you cannot get into the cockpit because it is fitted with live ejection seats, canopy gun and booster cushions.

I was on an A330-300 two days ago and there was none of that, although the cushions were rather comfortable, at the front end of course!

Enjoy your flying and your flight covers.

Oh, and Happy New year to everyone

Michael   cddstamps.com

 

 

 

