Image

Hello, well it is Friday here in Hong Kong and time for some stamps.  So relaxing  and what a great way to unwind from the week.  Found this cover I thought some of you might like to see. I know I usually show GB, or US  or Commonwealth covers and stamps but perhaps that is becoming too boring for you.

So something different from my collection. Not that I can tell you anything about this cover, except the date 1943. Interesting date eh!!!   I am so ignorant in this area. However I would like to learn and so here it is. For a reader  to write to me and tell me about it perhaps.????

I look forward to hearing from you…. email me at cddstamps@gmail.com and I will share with other readers when I write again.

oh!! and here is the reverse of the cover.

Image

Have a great weekend.. Michael

http://www.cddstamps.com

 

 

 

 

