nz-cks-cover

Hello, I am back in Sydney again after a few days in Brisbane. No time to write while there I am afraid as really long days and I have no stamps with me. Next few weeks will be really busy for me so maybe won’t be writing much but please keep looking. I would love to tell you what I am working on but I best not. I will wait until it is all over in the next few weeks and hopefully have some interesting aviation related news for you. May even do a special cover just for my readers. I have an idea in mind šŸ™‚

Anyway hope you like the cover above. I had a competition some weeks back and this was one of the stamps I was thinking of at the time as Australia issued the exact same stamp.

Hope everyone well… Best wishes … Michael

PS I have well over 200 lots in my Bidstart store now, so if you have gaps in your Australia collection or GB or other interests please have a look at my Store.. seller id michaelatcddstamps at http://www.bidstart.com

