Hello, as regular readers will know I am sorting and cataloging my aviation stamps. I have the time these days and it is proving to be an interesting project. I have created two albums from countries A to Z and started to put all the stamps I have into their respective places. Came across this one. Lovely design I think. But I have so many gaps… so instead of me giving a prize tonight perhaps you could send me an aviation related stamp, that is a stamp with a plane on it, so I can add to my collection. Over the coming weeks I will let you know where I have gaps to fill. Maybe you can help me???? surprise me..:-) mailing address is PO Box 3482 Dural, NSW 2159, Australia.

Have a great weekend …. Michael and please have a look at my eBay listings.. user id michaelatcddstamps all starting at 99c and so many sell for this so you get a bargain and I clear my duplicates and material I don’t collect anymore

