Hello, I may have shown a Poland stamp before but I found these sorting through an old album last night and thought I’d show these. If previous one was this I forget. Anyway a couple of things to say. One, I do not have my Aircraft on Stamps catalogue so cannot describe these further. I hope you just enjoy seeing them. Two, I am back in Sydney so all that cheap or free postage from Hong Kong is long gone, BUT I have listed loys of old Poland on eBay; various lots from 1919 to 1953 I think it was and Delcampe from 1955 to late 60’s maybe. If you are interested in Poland please have a look – user ID is michaelatcddstamps. All postage is free but with costs and at Australian postage rates. Which are stupidly high compared to HK. Don’t get me started!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

And please don’t forget – if you are interested in flown A380 covers, as on inaugural flights – Yes, I am still broke from my inaugural Malaysia Airlines A380 flight to London from Kuala Lumpur πŸ™‚ and back to HK; so have a look at the covers for sale at cddstamps website All limited number of covers carried be me.

self promotion, by how else are you to know if I don’t tell you. πŸ™‚

And finally, these old Poland stamps are just a pleasure to see, why don’t they make design quality like these days. πŸ™‚ big grin here………………

best wishes ……. Michael

