Hello, well here it is at least. All franked. This copy is with Cabin Crew signatures. Hope you like it.

I carried 24 covers. Gave one to one of the Cabin Crew and now have 23 left, some pre-ordered. I have covers with Flight Deck Crew signatures (4 of them, and 4 with Cabin Crew signatures), 8 unsigned and a few others, including 4 signed by various MAS executives including the CEO, plus a couple of others for my private collection.

I will be listing on my web site as soon as I get time. Prices on request until then. These, along with a few I carried for my friend, are the only genuine FFC covers for the Malaysia Airlines A380 inaugural from Kuala Lumpur to London. Any cover purchases will be post and packing free and will include certificate of authenticity plus various photos, including the crew signing the covers.

Hope you enjoy seeing this. Best wishes and have a great weekend.. Michael

