Hello, I know I have not posted for ages. To be honest not had a lot of aviation related topics to write about. Have to rectify that somehow. any ideas. Maybe go flying again.

So instead I thought I would tell you about my latest effort to raise some cash to pay my airfare for the inaugural Malaysia Airlines A380 flight from Kuala Lumpur to London. All booked for 1st July so credit card will come through soon 🙂

Have a look at my lots on BIDSTART auctions.. I have just listed 170 lots (mostly Great Britain up to 2011 will be available but also some world mixes and thematics) and most lots start at US $0.95 and postage is FREE. The opening bid pays my postage so if you win at the opening bid you do well and I at least cover my costs. Lots of single stamps so you only buy what you need to complete your collection. As usual with my listings all material is VFU / FU or MNH unless started otherwise. I do not list damaged stamps and call them used!!!!!!!!!!! You can find me by searching user name michaelatcddstamps

And please remember I am a Director and Member of the Internet Philatelic Dealers Association and I abide by their rules of conduct for fair and safe trading.

Best wishes… Michael

