Hello, a week away from Christmas and I am trying to fit so many activities in before I fly back to Sydney, and hopefully some warmer weather. It is quite chilly here in Hong Kong. No snow like I see in the UK so that is one consolation. Not had much time for stamps these past weeks but did have a look through eBay today. Found this. I thought you might like to see it. It is described as a Cinderella. And that is exactly what it is, a Cinderella cover, stamp and postmark. Pity the listing title doesn’t say that and you have to see small print to find that out but hopefully buyers looking for A380 material will be discerning enough to realise. Sadly I know many are not. But if you are looking for the genuine article I hope you know by now to visit cddstamps

Best wishes .. Michael

