Hello, Hope this finds you all well. While I have been watching the A380 Singapore – Melbourne covers poll I have been working on a project long overdue. A catalogue of my A380 covers.

First to the Poll. As you can see if you click “view results” the outcome is interesting, close voting for the sideways silhouette view and the wing view of the aircraft. Wing view of aircraft wins, I have had additional votes in person for that and I like it myself 🙂 and I think the crew will like it enough to sign some covers for me.

The A380 Covers catalogue. I hope you have some time to view. It will take a while as every different cover is scanned, and there are pictures of crew signing. There is an Introduction page, then a Table of Contents page with various boring details if you wish to buy a cover. Just one obvious point perhaps, if you view a picture just click back arrow to return to previous page. I have not had time to get too sophisticated in the code. Of you can access everything from the cddstamps website home page

If you find an error or bad link please let me know. I have tested it but I could have missed something. email as always at cddstamps@gmail.com

Have a great weekend, and many thanks to everyone who voted on the Singapore Melbourne cover designs.

Michael

